SeptPctober 08 143 SeptPctober 08 088 SeptPctober 08 043

About dazzlingingrace

Hmm.. I love Jesus. I love my husband, Eric. I love my 8 beautiful children. I loved living in California. I love sunshine and the beach. Shopping at farmers market and the little stores downtown where I can bargin for the best deal. I love to sew and make things. I love spending time with girlfriends encouraging each other. Date nights with Eric are fabulous. I love ballroom dancing with him. The smell of my new little baby and the miracle of their existance. I love italian food- or just about all of Italy for that matter. I love art- paintings on my wall that I know personally who painted them.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to

  1. Izzysgal says:

    Blessings to you mama, what sweet little people. Oh, how I adore new babies, isn’t their breath just the most delightful thing? Do you ever think longingly of the days when you held your first born with no others wanting your attention? Hours to just sit and snuggle? Well, those were the days my friend, now it’s the pleasure of quiet moments stolen or the fun of watching the older children delight in a new baby. You look like a young mama, how have you had 6 youngin’s already? I’m three years older than you, and my number is at 6. May Jesus give you grace for your day.

  2. mysweetpeas says:

    Sorry it took me so long write back.  I actually started a letter last week and was almost finished with it when i got called away from the computer.  Upon returning it was no where to be found. So I am starting all over again. Hopefully I will get this one to you!!Thanks for adding me to your friends ~ i am totally new to xanga, but having fun with it when I can! I do love my little ones breath.  Funny how we mommas always say that! But it is the most delightful thing. How I wish I could just slow down those first few weeks after birth. But with each baby it just seems to go faster and faster. Even though I purpose each time to spend more time just loving on my new baby.  The time just flies and before I know it they are running after the big kids. I have decided that with each little child that I hold in my arms, I somehow have even more love than I could have possibly imagined than the one before him. And it all seems so new and special each time.And you are not that much older than me.  I just got started a little earlier!! Eric and I got married when I was 18 and we had our first little girl when I was 19. (Eric likes to tease me that I was a teenage mommy). And for the next 10 years I have pretty much been pregnant or nursing.  So that’s my story in  a very small nutshell!I was curious which state you lived in. Or actually my husband was.  He was looking at your husbands ice rink and very impressed with it. So we had to try to decide where you  live to be able to do this.  he is thinking somewhere in the north west..well, I am off to feed the little one.  I just wanted to get this off to you! May Jesus shower you with his grace and mercy this week!!~Cheryl

Leave a Reply

