I’m Gonna Love you Forever and Ever, Forever and ever, Amen.

IMG_1594

The Excellence of Love

Love is patient, love is kind and is not jealous; love does not brag and is not arrogant,

does not act unbecomingly; it does not seek its own, is not provoked, does not take into account a wrong account suffered,

does not rejoice in unrighteousness, but rejoices with the truth;

bears all things, believes all things, hopes all things, endures all things.

1 Corinthians 13:4-7

About dazzlingingrace

Hmm.. I love Jesus. I love my husband, Eric. I love my 8 beautiful children. I loved living in California. I love sunshine and the beach. Shopping at farmers market and the little stores downtown where I can bargin for the best deal. I love to sew and make things. I love spending time with girlfriends encouraging each other. Date nights with Eric are fabulous. I love ballroom dancing with him. The smell of my new little baby and the miracle of their existance. I love italian food- or just about all of Italy for that matter. I love art- paintings on my wall that I know personally who painted them.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to I’m Gonna Love you Forever and Ever, Forever and ever, Amen.

  1. Hutch5 says:

    you guys are one beautiful couple ~ and i’m sure it goes deeper than just the skin! =)wishing your continued joy.A.

  2. Hutch5 says:

    uh.. that would be you not your. just for the record. šŸ˜‰

  3. seanjoli says:

    You guys are a beautiful couple!!

  4. nicolscc says:

    Jeff and I ran into Eric at the clinic this evening, and we both agreed that your husband is one of the nicest guys we’ve met. You two are a beautiful example of the I Corinthians love.

  5. mysweetpeas says:

    @nicolscc – Thanks for the sweet note! I am so glad we have met you guys. We are exicted for your family as you continue your journey to graduation.  Call me if you ever need anything! ~Blessings, Cheryl

Leave a Reply

