~Time to Vote~

So here are the headers in the running. It was really hard, but I narrowed it down to six. I will tally all the votes on Monday and have the new header posted by Tuesday. Thanks for all the compliments and encouraging words from the pictures that I posted this morning! It was fun to read all the comments!
~cheryl

Header #1

Header #2

Header #3

Header #4

Header#5

Header #6

About dazzlingingrace

Hmm.. I love Jesus. I love my husband, Eric. I love my 8 beautiful children. I loved living in California. I love sunshine and the beach. Shopping at farmers market and the little stores downtown where I can bargin for the best deal. I love to sew and make things. I love spending time with girlfriends encouraging each other. Date nights with Eric are fabulous. I love ballroom dancing with him. The smell of my new little baby and the miracle of their existance. I love italian food- or just about all of Italy for that matter. I love art- paintings on my wall that I know personally who painted them.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to ~Time to Vote~

  1. srheam says:

    I like #6 and #5 (actually they are ALL good…so hard to choose!!).  The children are beautiful.

  2. Morse says:

    #3 and #4

  3. Morse says:

    o and I like #5

  4. ktalbott says:

    For a header I really like #5. No contest. Nice work!

  5. Morse says:

    #3 #4 #5 & #6

  6. Natha says:

    If you want to see their faces then #2 otherwise #5. I really need to start saving for a camera again!

  7. mellibella says:

    #2…if new people to your blog can vote too 🙂

Leave a Reply

