~2 Days Old~

About dazzlingingrace

Hmm.. I love Jesus. I love my husband, Eric. I love my 8 beautiful children. I loved living in California. I love sunshine and the beach. Shopping at farmers market and the little stores downtown where I can bargin for the best deal. I love to sew and make things. I love spending time with girlfriends encouraging each other. Date nights with Eric are fabulous. I love ballroom dancing with him. The smell of my new little baby and the miracle of their existance. I love italian food- or just about all of Italy for that matter. I love art- paintings on my wall that I know personally who painted them.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to ~2 Days Old~

  1. o my word! she is just beautiful! (don’t tell my husband!, but looking at her, just makes me want another little baby girl! 😉 awesome pictures…hope you are recovering well!

  2. JsSteph7 says:

    Congratulations on your beautiful baby girl!

  3. She’s beautiful, the pictures are priceless!  Hope you are recovering and getting the rest you need.

  4. Precious little bundle!  Congratulations!!

  5. B.E.A.U.T.I.F.U.L. little life!

  6. Oh My, she is adorable!

  7. seanjoli says:

    She is just beautiful!!!!

  8. Hutch5 says:

    aw, cheryl.. she’s just edible. =) love those little feet!!!congrats again. xo

Leave a Reply

