~3 weeks~

About dazzlingingrace

Hmm.. I love Jesus. I love my husband, Eric. I love my 8 beautiful children. I loved living in California. I love sunshine and the beach. Shopping at farmers market and the little stores downtown where I can bargin for the best deal. I love to sew and make things. I love spending time with girlfriends encouraging each other. Date nights with Eric are fabulous. I love ballroom dancing with him. The smell of my new little baby and the miracle of their existance. I love italian food- or just about all of Italy for that matter. I love art- paintings on my wall that I know personally who painted them.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to ~3 weeks~

  1. Simply A-DOR-A-BLE! Love her little pearl bracelet.

  2. Sweet, sweet pictures — I just love that last one!!

  3. do you really have seven children!  they’re all absolutely precious! and you look great too!

  4. SpazzyMommy says:

    Oh wow. Toooooooooo adorable for words!! A picture truely is worth a thousand (if not more) words!!!!! 😉

  5. JsSteph7 says:

    OH MY WORD!!!! So adorable! Someone else around me needs to have a new baby so I can enjoy without doing all the work. LOL This just stirred up those mommy feelings… SO CUTE! You are so beautiful too. I hope you’re getting some rest.

Leave a Reply

