~2 Months ~

Julia is 2 months now. Here are pictures from the past few weeks of summer.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Dahlias from Laura’s flower garden

 

Flowers from Laura’s flower garden.

 

Beauty Sleep

 

Playing on mowers at Home Depot while waiting for Daddy

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

ALL FOR ONE…

 

…AND ONE FOR ALL!!

 

Date Night!

 

 

 

Berry Smoothie

 

 

~cheryl

About dazzlingingrace

Hmm.. I love Jesus. I love my husband, Eric. I love my 8 beautiful children. I loved living in California. I love sunshine and the beach. Shopping at farmers market and the little stores downtown where I can bargin for the best deal. I love to sew and make things. I love spending time with girlfriends encouraging each other. Date nights with Eric are fabulous. I love ballroom dancing with him. The smell of my new little baby and the miracle of their existance. I love italian food- or just about all of Italy for that matter. I love art- paintings on my wall that I know personally who painted them.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to ~2 Months ~

  1. seanjoli says:

    beautiful pictures! Julia is just beautiful. All of your children are!

  2. she is so cute! look at those cheeks! you have absolutely adorable children!

  3. yay Julia. you are growing big and strong as the days go by. I’m sure that you have learned many new things in two months, and their are years ahead that will be filled with getting to know your mum and dad better, and love all your doting brothers and sisters.i especially loved the pictures of your kids testing out the tractors..and the date night one…hope it was a great night of spending just some ‘you’ time with the hubby.be blessed.

  4. Great pictures!  Everyone looks happy and healthy.  Where did you get Julia’s bracelet?  Or did you make it?  I would love info. for my own girlies.  Have a blessed day~

  5. srheam says:

    Very neat pictures.  Yum, that berry smoothie looks great ;).  You baby daughter is gorgeous.  Her little mouth is precious. 

  6. Beautiful pictures!  It is heart warming to see other large families.  God is so good, and our precious children are such gifts from HIM! 

  7. bloggerpaul says:

    Ohh she’s so cute! I really like the forth picture of her on the chair, and the one with Laura holding her.Those are some serious red lips.Date night!!!

Leave a Reply

