~ApPLe CiDeR~

We spent Saturday after Thanksgiving making Apple Cider with our cousins on Grandma and Grandpa’s farm. The children always have so much fun being out there. So many good memories…

Eric’s brother and his wonderful family~

shooting some family Christmas pictures~

best cousins friends~

 

 

 

~

~cheryl

About dazzlingingrace

Hmm.. I love Jesus. I love my husband, Eric. I love my 8 beautiful children. I loved living in California. I love sunshine and the beach. Shopping at farmers market and the little stores downtown where I can bargin for the best deal. I love to sew and make things. I love spending time with girlfriends encouraging each other. Date nights with Eric are fabulous. I love ballroom dancing with him. The smell of my new little baby and the miracle of their existance. I love italian food- or just about all of Italy for that matter. I love art- paintings on my wall that I know personally who painted them.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to ~ApPLe CiDeR~

  1. Looks like a blast! That cider making contraption looked pretty cool.

  2. srheam says:

    YUM.  Love cider =).  Warm with cinnamon…what a wintery treat.  (oh, and popcorn too…)

  3. seanjoli says:

    Wow, looks like so much fun. Love the pictures:)

  4. that looks like a wonderful time together!!

  5. bloggerpaul says:

    How I miss cider pressing! It was a lousy year where we are for apples. Glad to hear you had a bunch!Were your cousins boys intentionally dressed the same?

  6. mysweetpeas says:

    @bloggerpaul – Our apples came from up by you-Santa Clara. We got 45 gallons! and then enough left over for 40 quarts of Apple sauce. My nephews were dressed alike for their family Christmas picture and it just happened to match my boys color wise!

  7. grace_to_be says:

    that cider looks yum! so many wonderful pictures – i felt like i was right there in the middle of everyone. :)hope you all are having a great holiday season~

  8. Coach Outlet says:

    Thank you for your provided information, which are useful for me. If you want to obtain many arrive at http://www.coach7stores.com/

  9. coach outlet says:

    Your understanding is really unique. I will continue to keep track of your other blog, trouble please paste my site: http://www.coach7stores.com/

Leave a Reply

