Maryann has so much fun dressing up. And now that Jules is a little bigger, she is Maryann’s new dress up friend. Maryann will go through Jules closet, find the dress she likes, and change her into it. This was their “matching dresses” as Maryann informed me.

Pretty Girls

 

And Jules is also one of Gabe’s favorite playmates too. He got the car for Christmas, and loves to push Julia around in it. The girl is going to have no fear of speed. I often have to remind the older boys to drive her slower. They like to stick Gabe and Jules both in the car and race them around the house. 

 

Eric brought home a couple of boxes of citrus from work. It was to help support a local fundraiser. The children and I love it. All the oranges, tangelos, and grapefruit their little hearts desire. This is how they like to eat their orange slices!

About dazzlingingrace

Hmm.. I love Jesus. I love my husband, Eric. I love my 8 beautiful children. I loved living in California. I love sunshine and the beach. Shopping at farmers market and the little stores downtown where I can bargin for the best deal. I love to sew and make things. I love spending time with girlfriends encouraging each other. Date nights with Eric are fabulous. I love ballroom dancing with him. The smell of my new little baby and the miracle of their existance. I love italian food- or just about all of Italy for that matter. I love art- paintings on my wall that I know personally who painted them.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to

  1. redladybug18 says:

    love the girls pictures..how fun it must be to have someone to dress up 🙂

  2. Christina says:

    The girls are SO cute.

Leave a Reply

