~just playing around~

I was playing around over on photobucket.com late last night and made this from the pictures I took a few weeks ago.

Photobucket

About dazzlingingrace

Hmm.. I love Jesus. I love my husband, Eric. I love my 8 beautiful children. I loved living in California. I love sunshine and the beach. Shopping at farmers market and the little stores downtown where I can bargin for the best deal. I love to sew and make things. I love spending time with girlfriends encouraging each other. Date nights with Eric are fabulous. I love ballroom dancing with him. The smell of my new little baby and the miracle of their existance. I love italian food- or just about all of Italy for that matter. I love art- paintings on my wall that I know personally who painted them.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to ~just playing around~

  1. grace_to_be says:

    sweet shots! and the kids are all getting so big~

  2. mysweetpeas says:

    @grace_to_be – Hey~how is Shayne feeling these days? Did they ever figure out why he was so sick?

  3. grace_to_be says:

    @mysweetpeas – they think he has “viral hepatitis,” but we need the lab results to confirm it and show which type. we were trying to find a family doc up here, to avoid more day long waits in the er or walk in clinic’s.. but trying to get a doctor here w/ the health care system is NUTS! a friend of mine who’s a nurse said we’d have a better chance if Shayne was incarcerated! 😉 i told her, that’s comforting! 🙂 our family doctor from back home said today that he’d look at the results and consult w/ shayne over the phone – not first choice, but atleast it’s something. having a doctor is so much more personal and you get better care. anyway.. thanks for asking! we’re so grateful for everyone’s prayers and concern.

  4. redladybug18 says:

    so cute! Makes me think of this “week in the life of” project…http://aliedwards.com/2010/01/week-in-the-life.html

  5. mysweetpeas says:

    @redladybug18 – Wow! What a fun idea to do! Thanks for the link!

Leave a Reply

