~last week’s memories~

Here are a few pictures from last week. Love these kids!

Maryann is a Princess from the inside out. She loves to wear her princess dresses all day. I thought she was beautiful practicing her violin all dressed up!

 Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

 

And these two, well they have fun together.  Here’s to a brownie spatula!!

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

 

I can never get enough of a sleeping baby…

 Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

 

Driving tractor with Daddy. A coveted seat in this house.

Photobucket

 

Playing in the sand pile after dark.

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

About dazzlingingrace

Hmm.. I love Jesus. I love my husband, Eric. I love my 8 beautiful children. I loved living in California. I love sunshine and the beach. Shopping at farmers market and the little stores downtown where I can bargin for the best deal. I love to sew and make things. I love spending time with girlfriends encouraging each other. Date nights with Eric are fabulous. I love ballroom dancing with him. The smell of my new little baby and the miracle of their existance. I love italian food- or just about all of Italy for that matter. I love art- paintings on my wall that I know personally who painted them.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to ~last week’s memories~

  1. bloggerpaul says:

    A little taste of home.My little sisters used to dress up in princess dress’s a lot, but never while practicing Violin. It’s so cute! Does she make funny faces when she’s focusing really hard while playing, or trying to get a hard part? Emily does, and it looks so adorable.Wow, Julia and Gabe’s faces, Sooo funny! What were they squealing about? Julia sure is cute while sleeping.Is that your tractor? It’s almost identical to the one we have (and if my memory isn’t failing me) it even has the same numbers on the bucket arm as ours does! They sure are fun. Emily love to ride on my lap while I mow. Just going in circles, it such fun.I really love photo’s of daily life. Thanks for posting!

  2. redladybug18 says:

    Such precious pictures! I love the ones of her playing the violin and then the ones of Julia sleeping are so cute!

Leave a Reply

