11~11~11

The day we went to a beautiful wedding. 

 The Icehouse, Phoenix, AZ

 Photobucket

Photobucket

 

Showing Papa his new suit

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

 

There are always lots of pictures like this one that don’t get put on here.

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

 

Gabe figuring out the grass was fake!

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

 

My absolute favorite picture of the day!

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

 

Our 88 year old Grandma.

Photobucket

 

And she was wearing the most comfortable shoes of the day!

Photobucket

Photobucket

 

They had sparklers for when they left. The children were very entertained by them during the wedding.

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

 

After a night of partying, they curled up on a couch at the reception and went to sleep.
Photobucket

Photobucket

About dazzlingingrace

Hmm.. I love Jesus. I love my husband, Eric. I love my 8 beautiful children. I loved living in California. I love sunshine and the beach. Shopping at farmers market and the little stores downtown where I can bargin for the best deal. I love to sew and make things. I love spending time with girlfriends encouraging each other. Date nights with Eric are fabulous. I love ballroom dancing with him. The smell of my new little baby and the miracle of their existance. I love italian food- or just about all of Italy for that matter. I love art- paintings on my wall that I know personally who painted them.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to 11~11~11

  1. loaine says:

    Great pics!Loved the ones of your family.The sleeping kiddos are adorable!

  2. oh my goodness..that venue looks amazing/ love seeing your kids all dressed up…your littlest has gotten so big. i guess that is what comes when time is passing eh. they are all so beautiful. what a blessing for you. i liked the one of your hubby and his girls and your little man showing Papa his new suit. such precious moments. glad that you could capture them.

  3. redladybug18 says:

    your kiddos look so handsome and pretty! great shots!

  4. bloggerpaul says:

    The suits are great! I especially like the first one of Eric and the girls. I can tell that MaryAnn absolutely adores him! Gabe sure has a plethora of funny faces.

Leave a Reply

