~caught~

A few weeks ago, I found Julia looking like this…

Photobucket

 

 

and then I found this…

 

 

Photobucket

 

 

so I made her do this….

Photobucket

About dazzlingingrace

Hmm.. I love Jesus. I love my husband, Eric. I love my 8 beautiful children. I loved living in California. I love sunshine and the beach. Shopping at farmers market and the little stores downtown where I can bargin for the best deal. I love to sew and make things. I love spending time with girlfriends encouraging each other. Date nights with Eric are fabulous. I love ballroom dancing with him. The smell of my new little baby and the miracle of their existance. I love italian food- or just about all of Italy for that matter. I love art- paintings on my wall that I know personally who painted them.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to ~caught~

  1. redladybug18 says:

    Looks she had some fun there 🙂 We have a picture of my makeup creation when I was younger as well 🙂 I think maybe it’s just a part of growing up and being a girl to get into our moms stuff. 🙂

  2. amylafferty says:

    That is hysterically awesome! I love it! Especially because I didn’t have to clean it up or deal with ruined make-up 🙂

  3. bloggerpaul says:

    My little sisters have been caught doing things like that, though I think that it was with some oil paints or something.Was she eating it?

Leave a Reply

