April’s pictures…

here are some pictures from the last few weeks…

 

Clouds rolling in over the top of the mountains at sunset. 

 Photobucket

 

Michaels birthday dinner date with Eric and I.

Photobucket

 

My birthday boy!
Photobucket

 

Tulips in my front yard form the bulbs I planted 2 years ago. 

Photobucket

 

Michael choose this outfit for our dinner out celebrating his birthday. Love this boy!

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

 

 

Amazing what you find when you tear off sheetrock….

Photobucket

Photobucket

 

 

 

Ben is learning some awesome carpenter skills.

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Painting the master bedroom

Photobucket

 

Laura has been staining door for me. They are beautiful when they are finished!

Photobucket

 

Photobucket

PhotobucketPhotobucket

The girlies are always close by with a smile and some pink.

Photobucket

Photobucket

 

Easter Dinner ended up at our house this year. No kitchen, no furniture, no much of anything. So we pulled out the plastic tables and chairs, paper plates and plastic silverware and celebrated Easter. 15 of us. 

Photobucket

Photobucket

Spring is finally here. After a ridiculously long winter, cold and wet, the days are finally getting warmer and the sun is shining a bit more. Heres looking down to our lower fields. Gabe was having fun in the giant mud puddle in our front yard. 

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket
~cheryl

About dazzlingingrace

Hmm.. I love Jesus. I love my husband, Eric. I love my 8 beautiful children. I loved living in California. I love sunshine and the beach. Shopping at farmers market and the little stores downtown where I can bargin for the best deal. I love to sew and make things. I love spending time with girlfriends encouraging each other. Date nights with Eric are fabulous. I love ballroom dancing with him. The smell of my new little baby and the miracle of their existance. I love italian food- or just about all of Italy for that matter. I love art- paintings on my wall that I know personally who painted them.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to April’s pictures…

  1. redladybug18 says:

    Michael is so handsome in his duds! The remodeling is looking great! Your Easter sounds like one that made memories and one that will definitely be remembered 🙂

  2. SpazzyMommy says:

    Your Easter reminds me of a few years ago when my parents were building their house and they chose to have Easter there—-amongst the half studded walls and exposed insulation. Mom still says its one of her favorite Easters. 🙂

Leave a Reply

