~The 4th of July~

I’m so behind on summer posts. Mostly because we have been having a crazy, fun, busy summer and there is not enough time in my day to fit it all in. So my blog has been neglected.  It doesn’t help that we live in the country and have super SLOW internet, so uploading pictures can be insanely frustrating. But tonight it’s quiet. I’m in a hotel with fast internet, so I’m working on catching up. 🙂

So we have these friends whose parents have this super awesome house sitting on top of a mountain with a pool like you would imagine at Disney World…and they like us enough to invite us there for swimming and a BBQ on the fourth of July. AND, Grandpa Luke and Grandma Beth were here visiting from NC. Need I write anything else? It was a super fun day for all of us! 

 

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

~cheryl

About dazzlingingrace

Hmm.. I love Jesus. I love my husband, Eric. I love my 8 beautiful children. I loved living in California. I love sunshine and the beach. Shopping at farmers market and the little stores downtown where I can bargin for the best deal. I love to sew and make things. I love spending time with girlfriends encouraging each other. Date nights with Eric are fabulous. I love ballroom dancing with him. The smell of my new little baby and the miracle of their existance. I love italian food- or just about all of Italy for that matter. I love art- paintings on my wall that I know personally who painted them.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to ~The 4th of July~

  1. redladybug18 says:

    wow! that is an amazing pool! Never seen anything like that before in a ‘backyard’ but it looks like SO much fun!

  2. Wow! That place is unreal! So beautiful and what a view! Looks like a grand time!

  3. srheam says:

    Sounds like fun on so many levels!!! That pool is incredible!

  4. amylafferty says:

    Wow! That place is incredible!!! I love the family pictures with Grandma Beth and Grandpa Luke! How fun!

  5. The pool was amazing! I hope you had a great time with your family! The view is spectacular!

Leave a Reply

