~Jules~

I’ve been going through pictures I took over the summer. Our family pic is for Aunt Sherry. 😉 She sent us all home after spending time with them this summer with Aggie shirts! Go Aggies!! We are standing in our volleyball court, aka, old chicken yard. Eric has always wanted a volleyball court, so when we gave our chickens away, we quickly decided it was the perfect spot for Volleyball! The rest of the pictures are of Julia.  She is a such a challenge to photograph, but her pictures are always so cute when I look at them afterwards! All her character spills out on to my computer screen as I edit the pictures! So not as many smiles, but the Julia we know so well!

IMG_0771 IMG_0773 IMG_0778 IMG_0793 IMG_0795 IMG_0807 IMG_0809 IMG_0825 IMG_0828 IMG_0829 IMG_0838 IMG_0844 IMG_0849 IMG_0861 IMG_0862 IMG_0874 IMG_0877 IMG_0882 IMG_0891 IMG_0897 IMG_0900

About dazzlingingrace

Hmm.. I love Jesus. I love my husband, Eric. I love my 8 beautiful children. I loved living in California. I love sunshine and the beach. Shopping at farmers market and the little stores downtown where I can bargin for the best deal. I love to sew and make things. I love spending time with girlfriends encouraging each other. Date nights with Eric are fabulous. I love ballroom dancing with him. The smell of my new little baby and the miracle of their existance. I love italian food- or just about all of Italy for that matter. I love art- paintings on my wall that I know personally who painted them.
Image | This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to ~Jules~

  1. Kelli says:

    Cute!!!

Leave a Reply

