Fall afternoon at park

Took the children to the river park for probably the last time this year. Its cold and rainy more days than not now. We visited the community garden and ate some veggies, found a dead Salmon in the river and pummeled it with rocks. Gathered huge colorful leaves, and played on the playground and a game of tag. I’m already dreaming of next summer and long lazy days out in the warm sunshine!

After a long game of tag

After a long game of tag

IMG_4449IMG_4397
IMG_4241
IMG_4393
IMG_4247
IMG_4265
IMG_4346
IMG_4387
IMG_4379
IMG_4375
IMG_4374
IMG_4389
IMG_4274
IMG_4464
~Cheryl

About dazzlingingrace

Hmm.. I love Jesus. I love my husband, Eric. I love my 8 beautiful children. I loved living in California. I love sunshine and the beach. Shopping at farmers market and the little stores downtown where I can bargin for the best deal. I love to sew and make things. I love spending time with girlfriends encouraging each other. Date nights with Eric are fabulous. I love ballroom dancing with him. The smell of my new little baby and the miracle of their existance. I love italian food- or just about all of Italy for that matter. I love art- paintings on my wall that I know personally who painted them.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

